Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 29, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I don't generally recommend people but the quality of service I received from Paul was so high that I have to. 100% in every respect. If u need a new boiler or a boiler maintaining... call him!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 22, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant sevice and at short notice aswell. will highly recommend to anyone I know thank you again

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 20, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Can't speak highly enough of the work Paul carried out when I was in a pickle great work clean and efficient thanks

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great friendly service. Will use Paul to service my boiler in the house and caravan. Very competitive rates i do not think you will find anyone cheaper or as efficient.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Best engineer you will find in south Wales.....FACT!!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Can't recommend Paul enough. He's done all my work over the last 3 years from saving my old boiler a few times until I could afford a new one. Also all my services. Reliable and a top bloke. Cheers Pa ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Recommend paul to 2 members of staff at nhs in the last week both returned outstanding reviews to me about him well done paul hope you have a long career

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Paul recently completed a removal of my old boiler and tank with a relocation into my airing cupboard with a new boiler and radiator. Excellent work completed in a timely manner. 100% happy and great ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Paul has looked after my central heating and will continue to do so, excellent friendly service, no nonsense, highly recommend to anyone.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter

Click Below To Post A Review About Us