Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   12  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

my experience with ace gas services always turns up on time does a great job and leaves no mess. and i have beace of mind that the job is done professionally

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
September 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Can't speak highly enough of the work carried out. Total professional, thank you Paul I have your number for all future projects. 10/10

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
September 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

ACE from beginning to end. Can't praise Paul enough for his work. The house had been refurbished and required a whole new repipe. He covered the carpets etc and kept the house spotless. After a bad ex ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 29, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I don't generally recommend people but the quality of service I received from Paul was so high that I have to. 100% in every respect. If u need a new boiler or a boiler maintaining... call him!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 22, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant sevice and at short notice aswell. will highly recommend to anyone I know thank you again

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 20, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Can't speak highly enough of the work Paul carried out when I was in a pickle great work clean and efficient thanks

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great friendly service. Will use Paul to service my boiler in the house and caravan. Very competitive rates i do not think you will find anyone cheaper or as efficient.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Best engineer you will find in south Wales.....FACT!!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Can't recommend Paul enough. He's done all my work over the last 3 years from saving my old boiler a few times until I could afford a new one. Also all my services. Reliable and a top bloke. Cheers Pa ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
October 31, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Recommend paul to 2 members of staff at nhs in the last week both returned outstanding reviews to me about him well done paul hope you have a long career

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter

Click Below To Post A Review About Us